Nicole Werk

04141-93 13 18 |  n.werk@medienzentrum-stade.de


Jürgen Ulrich

04141-93 13 14 | j.ulrich@medienzentrum-stade.de


Mirko Burfeindt

04141-93 13 19 | m.burfeindt@mzs-stade.de


Sven Ulrich

04141-93 13 17 | s.ulrich@medienzentrum-stade.de


Swetlana Foth

04141-93 13 11 | s.foth@medienzentrum-stade.de


Rabea Meier

04141-93 13 15 | r.meier@mzs-stade.de


Anschrift

Medienzentrum Stade GmbH & Co. KG
Glückstädter Straße 10
21682 Stade

info@medienzentrum-stade.de


Telefon

04141-93 13 0


Telefax

04141-93 13 13